Releases - 2013: "Master Of Confusion"

Written by Harald on .

Master Of Confusion

"Master Of Confusion":

Released: 15th March 2013


A Side
1. Empire Of The Undead (new studio track)
2. Master Of Confusion (new studio track)

 B Side
3. Death Or Glory (Holocaust studio cover version)
4. Lost Angels (Sweet studio cover version)

C Side*
5. The Spirit / 6. Wings Of Destiny / 7. Gamma Ray
8. Farewell / 9. Time To Break Free / 10. Insurrection

*Recorded live in Bochum.


Kai Hansen
Henjo Richter
Dirk Schlächter
Michael Ehré

*(Daniel Zimmermann)


You have no rights to post comments