Releases - 1997: "The Karaoke Album"

Written by Harald on .

The Karaoke Album

"The Karaoke Album":

Released: 27.09.1997

Only Released In Japan

Produced by: Kai Hansen & Dirk Schlächter (Tracks 1,2,3,4,5)
Produced by: Kai Hansen (Tracks 6,10)
Produced by Kai Hansen, Dirk Schlächter & Charlie Bauerfeind (Tracks 7,8,9)

Length: 62:41


Beyond The Black Hole
Men, Martians And Machines
Valley Of The Kings
Somewhere Out In Space
Shine On
Space Eater
Abyss Of The Void
Man On A Mission
Time To Break Free
Heading For Tomorrow

They are all instrumental


Kai Hansen: Guitar
Henjo Richter: Guitar
Dirk Schlächter: Bass
Daniel Zimmermann: Drums

itle (DVD 1):
Music by:
Lyrics by:

You have no rights to post comments